Lee Law Firm Reviews

Our Clients Say It Best

L
Latasha Victorian 2 weeks ago
Very Professional office been thinking about doing chapter 7 for 8 months and I am finally doing it need a new start in my life Jennifer have been very helpful and resourceful and kamille is so sweet and professional. My first visit was very welcoming and I felt very comfortable.I made a big accomplishment that day and Ifelt good about it. Attorney Lee has a very nice staff.
L
Litoyia S. 3 months ago
Through the crisis that I've been going through not only have they been accommodating but compassionate as well. I'm sure they see many individuals on a...
P
Patrick S. 3 months ago
I am not too sure how anyone else has experienced business with Lee Law firm. However, they have been nothing but a helpful and resourceful firm for me and...
S
Shirley J. 3 months ago
Shirley J. I sign up with Lee Law firm they are some very understanding people I meet Mrs. Kim she is a very nice she spoke to me Free Consultation when I...
A
Ashley P. 3 months ago
The office staff and attorneys have been wonderful through this complicated and distressing process. I had lots of questions and concerns and they were...
C
Christine Trautman 3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism
P
Patricia Padilla 3 months ago
Positive: Responsiveness
L
Latarshia McKinney 3 months ago
Positive: ProfessionalismThe Law Firm is very professional every employee that I have came across have been great especially Kim and Jennifer they work with you....
A
Alma Zapata 3 months ago
Positive: ProfessionalismVery helpful and polite and empathetic and caring
D
David R. 3 months ago
Absolutely the best service and outcome for my family and I. I am very grateful to them for making sure we did not loose our home and our car. I definately...
N
Noella Pettus Mitchell 5 months ago
S
Sonja Stewart 6 months ago
H
Honeycut Campbell 6 months ago
E
Elizabeth Champagne 7 months ago
My experience with Lee Law firm was excellent. Their helpful staff put me at ease during one of the most stressful times in my life. The staff was professional and very understanding of my situation and offered an excellent solution for solving my problem. I would recommend Lee Law Firm to others looking for bankruptcy law services.
K
Kimberly M. 8 months ago
I can not speak highly enough about Lee Law Firm. Mr. Lee is actually in the office and takes the time to say hello, answer questions, and work with you....
M
Mike Allen 8 months ago
While moving through this stressful process the Lee Law Firm has keep us well informed and has answered our questions in a professional and timely manner. They seem to go out of their way to help minimize the psychological stress associated with a bankruptcy.
A
Alan Collard 8 months ago
D
Donald Williams 8 months ago
This may seen like a strange review but I it is what it is. They did they job and took care of my case. However, my lawyer seen cold at my hearing. She barely said a word to me. I had to get what my next step was on get the information from someone else. Nevertheless, if you can deal with lack of communication they will get the job done.
M
Milton Attaway 9 months ago
R
Robert Andre 9 months ago
Thank You Lee Law Firm. All your people we worked with were very nice and easy to work with. My wife and I had some special problems that everyone at Lee Law helped us through and we are now on our way to a new financel future.
M
Mike Phillips 9 months ago
When I was out of time Lee law firm stepped up and saved me. They came highly recommended.
K
Kay Cowell 9 months ago
R
Ron Brenners 9 months ago
The Lee Law Firm took me through the most difficult bankruptcy that other firms would not touch. All but Lee Law Firm said that I did not qualify for a Chapter 7. Christopher Lee said he would get it done, and true to his word, he got it done. There were no surprises, no hidden fees. Chris and all the associates answered every nervous question I had - quickly and professionally. When Chris said that I would be able to re-establish credit relatively fast, he was true to his word. One year post bankruptcy, and I hold several (Unsecured) credit cards which I now manage much better and can rest easy with the fresh start he has helped me obtain. Thank you, Chris!
J
Judith Feldman 10 months ago
Lee Law Firm is outstanding...I was treated with the upmost respect and received information that was easy to understand. Sharon, at the Wichita Falls office, was outstanding, and no matter what my concerns and questions were, she patiently and professionally explained everything I needed to know and do. I give Lee Law a 5 Star Rating and would recommend them to anyone seeking legal advice during difficult times.
M
Michelle Keller 10 months ago
L
Laura Rosas 10 months ago
I was more than satisfied with the law firm very good people very friendly . I was having trouble sleeping not knowing where my future held Lee Law Firm . Answer all the questions they also help me sleep better at night I was having a hard time sleeping I was so nervous thank you thank you thank you thank you
T
Tresa Mitchell 10 months ago
M
Michael Whitmire 10 months ago
L
Laura Rosas 10 months ago
My husband and i we're treated like family ! We definitely made a wise choice with Lee Law. We definitely will be sleeping better tonight they took all our worries away. We know this is something we don't have to do alone Lee Law will be there for us
D
Deanna Arnold 11 months ago
J
Jim Baldwin 1 year ago
A
Ajay Kumar 1 year ago
B
Brent Smith 1 year ago
Great selection and foos for the price
I
Issac W. 1 year ago
My attorney name was Carla she was very helpful and catering to our needs very professional and honest and we thank you that
D
Dorothy W. 1 year ago
The Lee Law Firm was amazing with great personality, she assisted me and my husband with everything we needed and provided all the info that we needed the...
V
Vickie Preston 1 year ago
I love Lee Law Firn they have excellent attorneys and they really. Work with you on Payment plans. .I am on ssi and if i did not get a Payment plan i could afford. To get my bankruptcy . They really work with you.as better than most law firms.
S
Stanley Phillips 1 year ago
Faith 100% helped me out!! Even if I do not need the firm!
C
Chris J. 1 year ago
GOD is wonderful!!! I met this wonderful Attorney named Faith; look at God who was a blessing in helping me fight back for what is mine which is my home,...
S
Sherry Culberson 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the attorney. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the visit. And also very thoughtful to say the least. I would recommend to anyone to use this firm for their case if needed. You could not go wrong. The job gets done for sure.
E
Ebony Smith 1 year ago
Very professional and welcoming great staff and friendly
B
Billy Climer 1 year ago
My experience with the firm was fantastic. Their helpful staff put me at ease. The staff was professional, kind, and very understanding of our problem and offered great solutions for solving the problem. The process was fast and stress free. I would definitely recommend Lee Law Firm to others looking for law services. GREAT Customer Service Susan, Cameron & Jen...
J
Jakayla Luckey 1 year ago
Mrs. Faith was very very informative. She gave me a lot of insight on any questions that I had and information that I didn t have. I definitely had a lot more understanding from speaking with her. Will definitely recommend this law firm to anyone.
E
Evelyn King 1 year ago
From Kimberly answering my 1st call, I felt confident in my FAITH that it was God's timing. Thank you Kimberly ..Melody is just awesome ..and Sharon has the professional empathy that is rare in corporate She made me feel like she said.."let me STOP and give Evelyn the time she needs for me to LISTEN and then she educated me with the firms step by step process ..Thank you Sharon
A
Alexis-Ann M. 1 year ago
I retained Lee Law Firm back in June of 2017. During the application process and monthly payments I have always had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Kim....
L
Lovie Kabongo 1 year ago
We faced several life changing situations that caused my husband and I to be in a financial hardship.We seeked the service of Lee Law firmed, and we are now better off than before.Thank you,M & L Kabongo
M
Martha Cochran 1 year ago
Susan, was absolutely wonderful with this uncomfortable process. The staff was always helpful with any questions and always was very prompt in returning calls and emails. I would definitely recommend this firm.
C
Chris Spurling 1 year ago
Lee Law firm was very professional. Jennifer and Susan was very helpful. I would highly recommend!
S
Sonya Hunt 1 year ago
Ms jennifer goss and staff was absolutly the best i went in discouraged and came out a happy woman i wanna thank you all for your time with me exspecially MS. JENNIFER GOSS
L
Linda Finch 1 year ago
The staff at the Lee Law Firm are very professional and they help make the situation that you're in not as stressful as you felt it was before you met with them. They are very knowledgeable and thorough.
C
Chelle Bo 1 year ago
The staff was very pleasant and professional. I have never dealt with bankruptcy before and really needed help and Jennifer put me at ease and helped me breath a whole lot easier as well as get my financial crisis under control.Thank you Lee Law Firm. I never thought that I would qualify and went there at the spur of the moment with worries on my mind but walked out smiling and at ease
J
Joey Decker 1 year ago
Lee Law Firm is efficient, quick, no question goes unanswered or ignored. Kim starts the process which is the hardest part, she is great at making it easy and painless, every step is explained so you know what to expect through the whole process. They are the best!
D
Damione Franklin 1 year ago
This law firm went above and beyond to help me and my family get back to a normal life. I would recommend them to anyone serious about changing their life.
J
Juli Salinas 1 year ago
I was so nervous for days before I went in for my appointment, as I arrived I was greeted with a smile, I met with Jennifer and Yvonne and I felt so much at home so much stress was taken off of me and I left there feeling positive, I know I still have a long road ahead of me but just knowing that a have a great support team behind me makes me feel that everything is going to get better in my life and all will work out in the end, Thank you Lee Law Firm for your wonderful staff and all their compassion they give to us (your clients) when we need it the most. I give ------10 STARS------- for Jennifer and Yvonne for always having that smile during our appointment because I was on the verge of tears and both of you made me feel so much better., keep up the great work and always keep your smiles., you never know how just that smile helps someone to not fall apart, Thank You So Much...Best Law Firm 8701 Bedford Euless Rd #510, Hurst, TX 76053
M
Mrs Owens 1 year ago
Amazing staff...extremely dedicated.No regrets!
J
Jason Houston 1 year ago
Very helpful staff. Front desk lady was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. I would refer Lee Law Firm to anyone.
C
Chase Progression 1 year ago
Awesome and knowledgeable! Thank you
C
Cynde S. 1 year ago
My experience has so far been awesome with this company I must say I totally have high respect for this law firm in the greatest way I refer all individuals...
S
Stephanie Pace 1 year ago
I would recommend this law firm! They made a bad situation better! Thank you
D
Daniel Ratliff 1 year ago
Ms. Horrell was very patient with me and explained everything in detail. She also answered all questions I had. The Lee Law firm also gave me a book to read over the weekend so I could make an informed decisions on exactly what I wanted to do. I was flooded with letters from Law Firms all over the Metroplex. I spoke to several, no one treated me with as much respect and honesty as Faith at the Lee Law Firm. I am an old Marine and trust is earned. I trust the Lee Law Firm. They stood true to every word they have said.
C
Cynde S. 1 year ago
My experience has so far been awesome with this company I must say I totally have high respect for this law firm in the greatest way I refer all individuals...
W
Willie Frzr 2 years ago
Great law firm I would definitely recommend
K
Krista Berry 2 years ago
My husband and I needed quick advice, guidance and help. From the second I called to make appointment for our free consult we were treated great. The office staff was very professional and Susan was amazing. She pretty much walked me through every step and advised me on everything. After getting us through the issue they even explained what the future holds. I was highly recommend.
T
Tarani Dc 2 years ago
Best bankruptcy in dfw. Faith is the best
P
Puree Jones 2 years ago
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this law firm! The attorneys here are so helpful, so informative and they REALLY CARE!
N
Norma Calderon 2 years ago
Best help I could ever get Thank you!!
N
Naomi Rodriguez 2 years ago
I'm so glad I decided to use Lee Law Firm. She explained my options and how it was going to work moving forward. The staff are all very nice, respectful, and professional! Highly recommended!!!
S
Shari Henson 2 years ago
So professional and caring. I was so down on myself and Lee Law Firm was very understanding and helpful. I would recommend anyone having financial problems to give these great people a call.
K
Ke Ke 2 years ago
Exceptional customer service from the first call to the consultation! This whole process is a bit embarrassing but they haven't passed any judgement. Just a willingness to help!
D
Donald W 2 years ago
Very professional and polite. Explained everything thoroughly and step by step of the process. Very satisfied! Highly recommend!
T
Tony Serna 2 years ago
I cannot thank Chris Lee and his team enough for helping me! I felt I had no options and was being taken advantage of by my creditors. Chris went above and beyond to make sure the best outcome for my situation. From the beginning they were caring, easy to speak with and very professional, I recommend them whole heartedly! GYSGT T.S. USMC.
J
Juan Venegas 2 years ago
Met with Faith and it was a great experience, helped lay out the options and best course of action for my situation. Definitely recommend over any other law firm!
F
Fire Watt 2 years ago
Faith was so amazing! She answered ever question that I could possibly think of. I left the firm with a peace of mind know that she was with me every step of the way.
M
Michelle Smith 2 years ago
This is truly one of the best decisions I ve made!!! Faith was so kind, courteous and caring towards me. Also, she was very informative and compassionate to my needs. She gave me the assurance that I will be able to reach my goals & everything will be alright in my new home in TEXAS!!!
M
Michael O. 2 years ago
Kim Myers, one of the best type of person I have ever felt with. Very helpful in solving my problems, and very willing to help. She deserves a raise. If...
J
J S. 2 years ago
Filing bankruptcy was 1 of the hardest decisions Ive made but this law firm has made my life 1 million times better. from the time I came to free...
D
Danny M 2 years ago
Jennifer responded quickly to all our questions and needs. We finished our case yesterday after a long haul. I would recommend her to anyone starting this journey.
K
Kelli Redfearn 2 years ago
My husband and I had no idea what to expect walking into an attorney's office, but the incredible staff at Lee Law Firm amazed us with kindness, understanding and compassion.If you're searching for a law firm that cares for you and will fight hard and work diligently to resolve your issue, then Lee Law Firm is for you!
M
Marcia Carr 2 years ago
Lee Law is second to none. They were patient and informative throughout my entire experience with them. When situations happen in life, you need people like The Lee Law Firm on your side.
B
Byron Smith 2 years ago
I called 5 different places that I considered to do business with, one was incredibly pushy, another was demanding and wouldn't give me any info over the phone, another place was way to expensive till the point I thought I had to settle. I drove pass Lee law firm off the expressway and looked them up, called and everyone I spoke to gave me all the info I ask for, ask me for my needs and gave there professional opinion and walk me through my options. They also work with me on payment and price. Glad I called..
D
Debra Forbes 2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Kimberly. Several years ago when we first decided to go into bankruptcy it was a scary ordeal but the people at Lee Law Firm made the process easy. The only thing I had a problem with was the payment amount told to us before signing, it went from $300ish to $600ish ( I think it was more like $800) several months after signing the paperwork. They did inform us the original amount could change but $300 ($500) increment was more than we could handle. You'd think their calculations could have been a little more accurate, being lawyers and all, plus having all the numbers in plain sight (how could it change that much?). The payment was too much for us so we had to dismiss the bankruptcy. But the people were friendly.
W
William Yale 2 years ago
Helped out with my Bankruptcy and then assisted with the divorce portion of bankruptcy that ex backed out of
D
Dakendria W. 2 years ago
These guys are AWESOME & HONEST... At first I was nervous and scared to go forth with this process but after meeting with the staff I was assured that...
V
Vannessa P. 2 years ago
My experience was great witb Lee Law firm. In that's process I had a friend that needed help and I know that everyone in the office was courteous and...
X
Xsharelle Tisby 2 years ago
I really loved miss Faith. She really worked with me until we came up with the best solution there was.
J
John W. 2 years ago
Lee Law firm and our paralegal Melissa Guzman saved our lives! They helped walk us through near foreclosure and saved us tons of money and heartache. We...
B
Barnett M. 2 years ago
This firm really helped me out with my student loans I will recommend Mr. Lee
P
Paulina Pia Ochoa 2 years ago
My paralegal Jennifer Goss is amazing. She listens to all of my concerns and is genuinely interested in helping me in my case. I highly recommend this law firm for your bankruptcy needs! Top of their class! Great staff, very professional ♡♡
C
Carole W. 2 years ago
Very helpful in dealing with a financial problem. They took the stress and fear out of the situation!
N
Nikki B. 2 years ago
I received great service I recommend this firm
S
Stacey R. 2 years ago
Lee law firm is a very great law firm and they took care of my student loans and handled it and took a lot of pressure off of me miss Guseman works wonders...
R
Rich M. 2 years ago
This was the best move I made when I decided to cure my financial issues. At first, doing this was scary--maybe the scariest thing I've ever done. So much...
B
Barnett M. 2 years ago
I called this firm for information on Student loan help because I received a letter about garnishing my wages for my student loans, Kimberly helped me get...
D
Devin A. 2 years ago
Melissa Guzman has gone above and beyond in assisting me in resolving my student loans. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and willing to fight...
K
Kayla H. 2 years ago
Melissa from Lee Law Firm in dallas was awesome. I have gone through 4 lawyers and everyone seemed to screw me over and just wanted my money. Melissa...
C
Cathy E. 2 years ago
Melissa Guzman really went to bat for me and I appreciate her. She was nice and always returned my calls/texts. Thanks for your help
D
Diego Rivera 3 years ago
My student loan garnishment was lifted by this law firm soon after I retained them to be my attorney. I was a little skeptical due to all of the companies out there advertising to help you but defraud people out of their money. I am happy and glad I have a full paycheck again.
G
Gordon Ivey 3 years ago
Firm helped me with questions regarding my lawsuit. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I would definitely use them again if I have any future issues with debt
C
Chris Unger 3 years ago
Richard made me feel relieved about my situation and was very helpful and honest.
M
Missylynn Lain 3 years ago
R
Rebecca Paredes 3 years ago
Very helpful
B
Brenda Jackson 3 years ago
Have been witg this firm fpr many years. And they have always been good to me. Richard and the staff in general are great people.
C
Christian Contreras 3 years ago
Lee Law Firm is the best in the competition.
J
Jerean Hollins 3 years ago
Oh! my God, I was skeptical at first because I'm the kind of person who questions everything nearly until proven., and to my surprise, Lee Law firm came through for me and advised me step by step on what they could offer and they produced exactly what they said. I.m very satisfied with there service.Milton and Jerean Hollins
R
Roland Fabela 3 years ago
Helped me through two cases. They always return my calls and help me when I need them. They're great in the plano and Dallas office.
S
Sylvia Arce 3 years ago
R
Reda Washington 3 years ago
Mr. Ramirez is so helpful. Thank you lee law
L
Lee Woods 3 years ago
Attorney Ramirez was straight forward and very honest. He took his time and explained every details so I understood what I was doing. I'm so very greatful for all his help. I highly recommend Lee Law firm.
P
Patrick Merriweather 3 years ago
Thank you Lee law firm foe all your help.
D
Don Richards 3 years ago
Met with several people when going through the process of filing for my bankruptcy and i never had any issues with consistancy and professionalism. I am glad i didnt get stuck with a bad firm for 5 years.
A
Amie Morales 3 years ago
E
Elda Perez 3 years ago
Richard was awesome and very helpful.
J
Jennifer Brown 3 years ago
These guys in the Dallas office are amazing people. Thank you fir making me feel comfortable with the whole process
H
Heaven Hamilton 3 years ago
Z
Zane Chappell 3 years ago
They are amazing lifted tons of weight off my shoulders I have a new start on life!!! Thank you very much lee law firm you guys are the best!!!
J
Johnny Cromer 3 years ago
Not everybody's situation is the same but in my case Lee Law Firm helped me be forgiven of my school loans and I am truly grateful...
T
Theresa Mitchell- Browning 4 years ago
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!! My mother and I are so thankful we found them!!!
M
Mayra Moreno 3 years ago
I will highly recommend. Blown way by the great experience and service
E
Erickayln Clark 3 years ago
Thank you Mr. Ramirez! You all are the best!!!
E
Erica F 3 years ago
Great experience!! Everybody was professional and answered all of my questions . I had worries about filing bankruptcy but after my first appointment I was out at ease ..
J
Jeffery Culp 3 years ago
Lee Law Firm has been beyond professionally supporting for our need of their service. Great firm
U
Ur Girl Steph 3 years ago
The staff were great and I loved the help!
A
Angela Nazjia 3 years ago
They are awesome! They took the time and were patient with all my long confusing questions. (:
M
Margie 3 years ago
Love the people they were a great help.
B
Brisa Devette 3 years ago
Loved the experience, people were a great help.
R
Rom Renteria 3 years ago
Gracias a todos los que me ayudaron a protejer ni casa. Especialmente Richard, Karla y Rosalinda. Ya estoy libre!
A
Adrin Smith 3 years ago
I called and spoke with someone got an appt for next Morning . Everything explained step by step and staff was nice..on second appt next everything was in motion and I left feeling relief this has allowed me to start fresh and never worry about how to handle money issues. Feel safe with this firm esp after the small amount I paid to be happy
B
Barbara McFarland Thomas 3 years ago
Faith she God sent my angle she friendly helpful she answered all my question lee law firm family friendly.
J
Jackie Alexander 3 years ago
I was so afraid and a ball of emotional confusion when I arrived to my appointment to discuss my options regarding bankrupcy. Faith was very knowledgeable and discussed everything with me in terms I could understand. My mind was immediately set at ease. She was very empathetic to my causes and saw my distress. She explained the types of bankrupcies and we picked the one best for me and my lifestyle. I really appreciate Faith and the Lee Law Firm for holding my hand and helping me with this journey to a new financial life.
Z
Zach Cedillo 3 years ago
Mr. Ramirez was incredibly helpful and understanding, I was welcomed with open arms and their patience with my situation was first class
B
Bianca Zertuche 3 years ago
Faith was awesome she worked with me and explained everything to me. She made sure that I understood everything before I left the office. I also like the fact that they are pretty quick to get you in for a consult.
S
Sharon Craver 3 years ago
lee law firm has helped me over and over. theyre so amazing. i would refer angone here.
B
Bridgett Lewis 3 years ago
Lee Law Firm helped me with all my legal matters.
M
Marilyn Betts 3 years ago
Lee law firm helped me several times with savibg my home after retirement and losing my fiance.Sweet people.
R
Ray Blakley 3 years ago
These guys helped me to save my home of 32 years against a rather shifty mortgage company. Melissa Guzman worked her tail off and got it done!
L
Lulu Rogers 3 years ago
The staff were very helpful and broke everything down to me to where I could understand everything. I'm very grateful for Lee Law.
S
Shanique 3 years ago
Thank you for your help lee law. I was able to get a new car after my chapter 7.
A
Alyssa Cavazos 3 years ago
Great place ! Amazing service! Thank you so much !
B
Barry Williams 3 years ago
Thank you for taking care of my bussiness
R
Robert Ivery 3 years ago
Lee law helped me with our fresh start. Good people overall. I am glad they stayed humble with whole case with me.
L
Lenora Cabrera 3 years ago
Highly recommended
M
Monica Gutierrez 3 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere very knowledgeable and they make you feel very important and make sure they answer all your questions before you ever leave.
S
Sabs Gonzalez 3 years ago
Melissa was very successful in getting me back on track with my student loans and i would definitely refer her and your company to family and friends
K
Kristina Gutierrez 3 years ago
I highly recommend this place because the lawyers work with you and they are on top of everything and so organized so if you ever need anyone to help u on a case I would recommend you to try them...
I
Ismael Salas Jr. 3 years ago
Highly recommend, very satisfied with service friendly and professional....
L
Lorenzo Evans 3 years ago
Excited to have Lee Law Firm representing me and solving all my financial problems they have been very helpful .
T
The Flash the Flash 3 years ago
I was very satisfied with the customer service that we received on our first visit with Lee firm and all the ways we could go about the bankruptcy, again we were very pleased with the information.
A
April McCoy 3 years ago
Melissa Guzman is great to work with, she got me the help I needed to repay my student loan. She was able to work with the lender and get me a monthly payment I can afford.Very friendly and professional. I appreciate all her efforts and time she spent on my case.I now have a fresh start and on way to financial stability. Thanks Melissa!
E
Edna Dollarhide 3 years ago
I would like to give a Special Thanks to Melissa Guzman for all her hard work and help and Chris Lee Law Firm. Thank you very much.
S
Sherry Skinner 3 years ago
Although I do not live in Dallas, my overall experience with Lee Law Firm was outstanding. The representative Melissa Guzman has went over and beyond to assist me with every need and concern that I had, regarding my debt. Any phone call or email to her, she always returned. I would recommend Lee Law Firm to anyone in need of help.
M
Melissa Coulter 3 years ago
Faith is so knowledgeable and excellent at her job. She is truly the best.
K
Katie Green 3 years ago
The Lee Law Firm was great. She was honest and very nice. She explained my options and gave me valuable advice.
A
Andrea Thompson 3 years ago
I have been in and out of my mind concerning this chapter 7 for years! No matter how many times I cancelled, they welcomed me back with open arms to assist me! Thank you so much
F
Floyd Nelson 3 years ago
I have visited the office several times and had an awesome experience Richard and the front office staff were great
A
Alyssa Marsh 3 years ago
These guys helped me with my financial situation and never made me feel uncomfortable. Thank you Rosalinda and Stella for being so nice
I
Irma Medeles 3 years ago
Great experience...positive feedback and support.
S
Steven Ballard 3 years ago
These guys have helped us out more than all my lawyers ever. They are the best if your in a finacial crisis go there.
Y
Yazmin Fabela 3 years ago
Met with this firm and they helped me stop my eviction at the last minute. They even took the time to see me on a holiday. I almost gave up but thank god i found this firm.
C
Casey Zachary 3 years ago
I love this farm because they are nice friendly people
R
Romulo Rivera 3 years ago
My daughter referred me to this firm. It's the best thing I ever did!! The staff was very patient with me and made me and my wife feel at home. I have also told all my coworkers about the amazing service God Bless this firm! !
G
Grace Rivera 3 years ago
The office staff was extremely helpful in my case and very friendly.
A
Annah Marie 3 years ago
staff was very friendly and helpful
J
Jeramie Wilkinson 3 years ago
Kim was great in setting up our appointment and getting the information we needed. Richard is very professional and was extremely helpful.
R
Regina Williams 3 years ago
Richard is the Best
A
Alice Francisco 3 years ago
They where very straight to the point and I felt like a great burdon was lifted off of me right away
K
Katie Ballard 3 years ago
Awesome service and excellent staff! Highly recommended!
J
John Elder 3 years ago
Great staff and experience!!
B
Britney Osborne 3 years ago
They were so professional and it was an easy process
A
Audra Stewart 3 years ago
Thank you so much!Your office goes work with our work schedule, your staff is amazing. I feel so confident we have made the right decision for our financial future
A
Achmed Fubar 3 years ago
Faith was an Angel. She made the process painless in a highly respectful, compassionate manner. She explained all the options and pros and cons of each. I would highly recommend Lee Law Firm to anyone.
M
Michael Davis 3 years ago
I would suggest anyone seeking legal help please give Lee Law Firm a chance. My experience with them was the best I've ever had with a legal help. See Faith!!!!!
S
Scherena Jackson 3 years ago
I highly recommend this firm!! Great Communication!! Friendly environment
D
Derek Moore 3 years ago
Thank you Mr. Ramirez. You were so helpful
H
Heidi Obregon 3 years ago
amazing
A
Angela Barnett 3 years ago
I absolutely LOVE the professionalism, care and concern we received from this law firm! Everybody we met was great especially Jennifer Hultquist!! On a scale from 1-10... I would give them 1,000. Awesome people to work with!!!!!! Just AWESOME!
B
Buda1013 3 years ago
I found this to be the firm that meet my needs
P
Phyllis Leaks 3 years ago
Have found this firm to be very informative and professional they provided me with the information needed to make a informed decision.
T
The Queen 3 years ago
Fast and easy service. They make it easy to get your life on back on track.
E
Erika Diaz 3 years ago
Rosalinda qnf Jennifer are the best
K
Kaye Price 3 years ago
Love the service
Y
Yolanda Hyder 3 years ago
Richard and the entire team at the Lee Law Firm has been AWESOME! They have been professional and extremely helpful.
I
Issac Cavazos 3 years ago
I have too say I've had the best experience working with this firm.Simple referral from a friend of mine, and sure enough Ms Melissa got my student loans back in good standing keep up the good work. I recommend this firm 100%I will refer more of my student loan debt friends to come here. Fast and organized can't ask for anymore then that.
F
Frank Cano 3 years ago
I highly recommend this firm!! Great Communication!!Warm environment and very professional, I definitely will be recommending them to family and friends!!!
D
David Cavazos 3 years ago
I highly recommend this firm!!!
D
Dance 4life 3 years ago
I was very satisfied. Great service I will highly recommend .
T
Tasha Pillans 3 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!Highly recommend this firm!!!
E
Epefinon Silva 3 years ago
Customer Service is wonderful here. Great communication with the staff, and very encouraging information needed for my financial needs. Thank you Lee Law Firm
V
Victor Hernandez 3 years ago
Great services with lee law Richard was a great help. Best place for help
P
Pamela Hill 3 years ago
Thank you for meeting with me and giving me a way out of my debt. Rosalinda and the Dallas staff were the best.
E
Errick Barnett 3 years ago
Best attorney ever
H
Harriett King 3 years ago
Just went in, and I'm smiling already. Richard was excellent helping me with my issue, thanks Lee law firm.
V
Vic Rc 3 years ago
Received great and very helpful service. Melissa was well informed and gave me great options for my needs. I am extremely grateful for the help I received and I'm in a better financial situation with her help. Thank you and God bless!
A
Alyssa Mariee 3 years ago
Love this place..Makes you really feel at home. The front desk lady was very nice and very patient with me. I definitely will come back when i get my papers in order.
L
Lisa Ramberg 3 years ago
Highly recommend
A
Anna Reed 3 years ago
I MET WITH THIS FIRM ON A SATURDAY AND THEY HELPED ME WITH MY CURRENT MORTGAGE SITUATION. I WAS REFERRED HERE BY A FRIEND AND I AM THANKFUL THAT I CAME IN.
J
Jennifer Wilcox 3 years ago
Faith Horrell was fantastic at Lee Law Firm. She made us feel so comfortable and confident about the process
A
Anthony Turner 3 years ago
Literally hard to put into words....Going through bankruptcy is hard, but the group of people at this firm have been so awesome. I was ashamed and confused when I walked in. They immediately help me understand that this is my right and it was about me saving what I work so hard for.Even when I had bumps in the road, they continued to press on and lift the entire situation up. So thankful...
C
Cham 5 3 years ago
Great law firm friendly staff an they explain everything to your knowledge. Faith is really nice go see lee law firm if your ever in trouble.
H
Hemon Newsum 3 years ago
She is very knowledgeable with the laws on bankruptcy. Having good people skills and shows respect when answering your questions.
S
Sharon Smart 3 years ago
A breath of fresh air, thank you for listening to me and helping me understand my options. I appreciate all of the help!
T
Tadley Pontremoli 3 years ago
Well what can I say about this Law Firm, other than the staff are top notch. Walked in the not knowing if things could be changed or not. They are great with time mangement my appointment was right on schedule and after a breif moment all of my questions were answered paperwork filed and forclosure stopped and back in my truck on my way home in less than an hour!! The Lee Law Firm hands down. Tadley Pontremoli
J
John_ Doe 3 years ago
Great and very helpful. Very thorough in explaining everything where I understood which direction we would take to get results
A
Angela Hackworth 3 years ago
Lee LawFirm has assisted me with a legal matter in the past and was very successful! I am happily returning as I fell secure in their business practice.
W
Wendell Andrews 3 years ago
I like working with Jennifer she easy to understand.
B
Brenda Cristal Acosta 3 years ago
Thank you for stopping my eviction on the day of the eviction hearing. Yiu guys rock
J
Juan Diaz 3 years ago
Great ppl offered great help in answering all the questions I had and made me feel real at ease
K
Kimberly Hollins 3 years ago
They are very accomadating and easy to talk to. Straight to the point and very knowledable. Im glad I chose this firm..
D
D Perry 3 years ago
Great people to help get you back on track.
A
Ale Delgado 3 years ago
Thanks to Mr.Ramirez for helping me out in a difficult time, great service, I would definitely recommend to a friend.
B
Bobby Mendez 3 years ago
Very knowledgeable in bankruptcy. Helped stay in my condo.
S
Stephen Alcaraz 3 years ago
Reasonable amount to clear my debt and start my life back in the right direction
C
Chris Hayes 3 years ago
From the time I got my consultation Faith lead me in the right direction she covered everything I need to know about filing and the options I had.
E
Elena Black 3 years ago
Very polite. They are understanding and are willing to work with you no matter your situation. They are honest and give you all possible outcomes.
P
Patti Amole 3 years ago
Before walking into Lee law firm I felt like crap for even having to file bankruptcy..but the minute I walk through the beautiful waiting room.. I was greeted with warm welcomes...which made me feel at ease..I then was guided to a nice cozy office to have a consultation with Ms. Faith..and that was then when I realized I chose right law firm...She was the most pleasant person you could ever meet....Made me feel human again.(Thanks Faith)..I look forward to this journey on my road to financial forgiveness with Lee Law firm....
J
Josh Stephens 3 years ago
Faith was great, she explained everything in detail and answered all the questions I had, I will definitely recommend using this firm
A
Alwayz Britt 3 years ago
I would HIGHLY recommend this firm. Faith is such and sweet person,she takes you step by step. Please don't be ashamed to go and speak with her about your situation! They deserve the 5 stars.
G
George_2010 Fernandas 3 years ago
One of the best firms I've been to, thankful for all the help!
J
Jennifer Juarez 3 years ago
very thankful for the lee law firm with the help on my student loans, with great staff and service.
J
Jordan Nelson 3 years ago
I am very Pleased with Lee Law firm.. They went above and beyond to help our situation.
J
Jorge Miranda 3 years ago
Great go to place to take care of stufent loans, great staff.
A
Angela Times 3 years ago
Lee was amazing and it really helped me get back on track. It was affordable and easy to maintain. I made my last payment today and within 2 months I will have my life back. Thanks Lee!
B
Bryan Serna 3 years ago
the staff was the best and gave me a clear explanation of my options
K
King Nieto 3 years ago
Great experience and options
R
Rosalind Armstrong 3 years ago
They easy to talk to, very understanding and will work with your financial situation.
J
Jay Harris 3 years ago
stopped the eviction on the last minute and bought me time.
V
Violet Kelly 3 years ago
I am retired and on fixed income and almost lost my home. Thank god i came in the office
J
James Kelley 3 years ago
Stopped by foreclosure at the last minute when no one would help me due to filing fees. Thank you guys
A
Andria Williams 3 years ago
I would like to say thank so much to Lee Law Firm for helping me start a new beginning after my divorce. I was drowning and didn't know what I was going to do, but thanks to them I am now from under my debts and will be able to start fresh.I would also like to thank 1. Richard Ramirez2. Randy TiptonFor being so helpful and responsive in my time of need. Thank you so very much!Andria Williams
T
Tildra G 3 years ago
Great experience with knowledgeable information. Thanks a lot Richard
D
Dragon Madrid 3 years ago
They have help me during and after my bankruptcy. I would most definitely use them again if I needed their help.
M
Marsha Tipper 3 years ago
Melissa really took over my case and helped me right away with my debt issue. I didn't even pay in full and they settled first.
V
Veronica Mann 3 years ago
We used Lee Law Firm for our Bankruptcy case and even with them located in Dallas, and My husband and I living in San Marcos, we loved absolutely love them. Them helped us so much with our case that we felt absolutely at ease with everything. Once done with payment arrangement they filed our case and literally within 2 months we went to court and a month later we received our discharge letter in the mailed. We couldn't be happier with who we choose to handle our case. Thank you Lee Law firm.
B
Brandon Bunch 3 years ago
Easy to work with and very helpful. Worked with Faith and she was very understanding of my circumstances and helped me make a educated decision during a difficult time. Definitely recommend.
S
Sandra Justice 3 years ago
When you are older and have to face the financial doom that medical hardships have brought upon you, it's nice to be treated with the dignity, understanding and good legal advice we have gotten from the people at the Lee Law firm. We have hope again. Thank you!
S
Shawn Sams 3 years ago
Miss Faith, was very nice and had me in process same day it was a relief knowing that I was in good hands.
D
Dave Raya 3 years ago
Faith was an enormous amount of help with problems being faced.
J
Jeffrey Canty 3 years ago
Professional and straight forward!
A
Albert Harper 3 years ago
Lee Law FirmThey are awesome they help me in 2009 And now they are helping me now in 2017 They are nice to work with.I would highly ream them
R
Roger Turner 3 years ago
Very helpful. Kind and understanding
C
Cowboys For Life 3 years ago
Had a great visit with Faith from Lee Law Firm. The office was very easy to locate, was very clean and the staff was super friendly.
M
Marcus Estudillo 3 years ago
Great people who were a great help to me cause.
L
Leslie Cisnero 3 years ago
Great service and experience with the people. They were a great help!!
G
Gwendolyn Carter 3 years ago
Jennifer in the Plano office is amazing! Thank you so much for all your patience and for helping through everything.
S
Shantavia Hobbs 3 years ago
I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and understanding. They were straight with me and very helpful.
A
Avis Martin 3 years ago
Thank you lee law for stopping my garnishment and foreclosure
T
Terry Fosterbrooks 3 years ago
I'm very proud to say I feel very comfortable with Lee Law Firm handling my prior endeavours...I'm truly Blessed to have found them!!!
B
Blyatful Cykachu 3 years ago
I had a great experience working with the people. Great people, big help.
R
Reginald Pearson 3 years ago
Stopped my foreclosure 2 days before my house was sold. So thankful
G
Gerardo Solis 3 years ago
They stopped my foreclosure at last minute. Literally. Thank god
V
Velma Harrison 3 years ago
I have had very good experience with Lee Law Firm. They have really helped my gain the knowledge of what to do and how to do it. Anytime I call, they are always there helping me
K
Karen Nevarez 3 years ago
Great people and helped me out well with the options I had.