Lee Law Firm Reviews

Our Clients Say It Best

X
Xsharelle Tisby 2 weeks ago
I really loved miss Faith. She really worked with me until we came up with the best solution there was.
J
John W. 1 month ago
Lee Law firm and our paralegal Melissa Guzman saved our lives! They helped walk us through near foreclosure and saved us tons of money and heartache. We...
B
Barnett M. 1 month ago
This firm really helped me out with my student loans I will recommend Mr. Lee
P
Paulina Pia Ochoa 2 months ago
My paralegal Jennifer Goss is amazing. She listens to all of my concerns and is genuinely interested in helping me in my case. I highly recommend this law firm for your bankruptcy needs! Top of their class! Great staff, very professional ♡♡
C
Carole W. 2 months ago
Very helpful in dealing with a financial problem. They took the stress and fear out of the situation!
N
Nikki B. 2 months ago
I received great service I recommend this firm
S
Stacey R. 2 months ago
Lee law firm is a very great law firm and they took care of my student loans and handled it and took a lot of pressure off of me miss Guseman works wonders...
M
Mayra H 3 months ago
Very professional and polite. Explained everything thoroughly and step by step of the process. Very satisfied! Highly recommend!
R
Rich M. 4 months ago
This was the best move I made when I decided to cure my financial issues. At first, doing this was scary--maybe the scariest thing I've ever done. So much...
B
Barnett M. 4 months ago
I called this firm for information on Student loan help because I received a letter about garnishing my wages for my student loans, Kimberly helped me get...
D
Devin A. 4 months ago
Melissa Guzman has gone above and beyond in assisting me in resolving my student loans. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and willing to fight...
K
Kayla H. 4 months ago
Melissa from Lee Law Firm in dallas was awesome. I have gone through 4 lawyers and everyone seemed to screw me over and just wanted my money. Melissa...
C
Cathy E. 4 months ago
Melissa Guzman really went to bat for me and I appreciate her. She was nice and always returned my calls/texts. Thanks for your help
Z
Zane Chappell 7 months ago
They are amazing lifted tons of weight off my shoulders I have a new start on life!!! Thank you very much lee law firm you guys are the best!!!
J
Johnny Cromer 7 months ago
Not everybody's situation is the same but in my case Lee Law Firm helped me be forgiven of my school loans and I am truly grateful...
M
Melissa Lain 8 months ago
B
Brandon Landkamer 8 months ago
B
Bianca Zertuche 9 months ago
Faith was awesome she worked with me and explained everything to me. She made sure that I understood everything before I left the office. I also like the fact that they are pretty quick to get you in for a consult.
B
Barbara McFarland 9 months ago
Faith she God sent my angle she friendly helpful she answered all my question lee law firm family friendly.
S
Sharon Craver 9 months ago
lee law firm has helped me over and over. theyre so amazing. i would refer angone here.
B
Bridgett Lewis 9 months ago
Lee Law Firm helped me with all my legal matters.
M
Marilyn Betts 9 months ago
Lee law firm helped me several times with savibg my home after retirement and losing my fiance.Sweet people.
R
Ray Blakley 9 months ago
These guys helped me to save my home of 32 years against a rather shifty mortgage company. Melissa Guzman worked her tail off and got it done!
L
Lulu Rogers 10 months ago
The staff were very helpful and broke everything down to me to where I could understand everything. I'm very grateful for Lee Law.
S
Shanique 10 months ago
Thank you for your help lee law. I was able to get a new car after my chapter 7.
R
Rebecca Paredes 10 months ago
Very helpful
A
Alyssa Cavazos 10 months ago
Great place ! Amazing service! Thank you so much !
B
Barry Williams 10 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my bussiness
R
Robert Ivery 10 months ago
Lee law helped me with our fresh start. Good people overall. I am glad they stayed humble with whole case with me.
L
Lenora Cabrera 10 months ago
Highly recommended
M
Monica Gutierrez 10 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere very knowledgeable and they make you feel very important and make sure they answer all your questions before you ever leave.
S
Sabs Gonzalez 10 months ago
Melissa was very successful in getting me back on track with my student loans and i would definitely refer her and your company to family and friends
K
Kristina Gutierrez 10 months ago
I highly recommend this place because the lawyers work with you and they are on top of everything and so organized so if you ever need anyone to help u on a case I would recommend you to try them...
I
Ismael Salas Jr. 10 months ago
Highly recommend, very satisfied with service friendly and professional....
M
Mayra Salas 10 months ago
I will highly recommend. Blown way by the great experience and service
L
Lorenzo Evans 10 months ago
Excited to have Lee Law Firm representing me and solving all my financial problems they have been very helpful .
T
The Flash the Flash 10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the customer service that we received on our first visit with Lee firm and all the ways we could go about the bankruptcy, again we were very pleased with the information.
A
April McCoy 10 months ago
Melissa Guzman is great to work with, she got me the help I needed to repay my student loan. She was able to work with the lender and get me a monthly payment I can afford.Very friendly and professional. I appreciate all her efforts and time she spent on my case.I now have a fresh start and on way to financial stability. Thanks Melissa!
J
Jerean Hollins 10 months ago
My husband and I are very pleased with Lee Law Firm and how they handled our entire Bankruptcy case. We went through the modification with ease and they instructed us through all the processes with superior advice. As far as we are concerned they get over five stars, and we would recommend them to anyone going through bankruptcy.
E
Edna Dollarhide 10 months ago
I would like to give a Special Thanks to Melissa Guzman for all her hard work and help and Chris Lee Law Firm. Thank you very much.
S
Sherry Skinner 10 months ago
Although I do not live in Dallas, my overall experience with Lee Law Firm was outstanding. The representative Melissa Guzman has went over and beyond to assist me with every need and concern that I had, regarding my debt. Any phone call or email to her, she always returned. I would recommend Lee Law Firm to anyone in need of help.
M
Melissa Coulter 11 months ago
Faith is so knowledgeable and excellent at her job. She is truly the best.
J
Jackie Alexander 11 months ago
I was so afraid and a ball of emotional confusion when I arrived to my appointment to discuss my options regarding bankrupcy. Faith was very knowledgeable and discussed everything with me in terms I could understand. My mind was immediately set at ease. She was very empathetic to my causes and saw my distress. She explained the types of bankrupcies and we picked the one best for me and my lifestyle. I really appreciate Faith and the Lee Law Firm for holding my hand and helping me with this journey to a new financial life. ♡
K
Katie Green 11 months ago
The Lee Law Firm was great. She was honest and very nice. She explained my options and gave me valuable advice.
A
Andrea Thompson 11 months ago
I have been in and out of my mind concerning this chapter 7 for years! No matter how many times I cancelled, they welcomed me back with open arms to assist me! Thank you so much
F
Floyd Nelson 11 months ago
I have visited the office several times and had an awesome experience Richard and the front office staff were great
A
Alyssa Marsh 11 months ago
These guys helped me with my financial situation and never made me feel uncomfortable. Thank you Rosalinda and Stella for being so nice
I
Irma Medeles 11 months ago
Great experience...positive feedback and support.
S
Steven Ballard 11 months ago
These guys have helped us out more than all my lawyers ever. They are the best if your in a finacial crisis go there.
Y
Yazmin Fabela 11 months ago
Met with this firm and they helped me stop my eviction at the last minute. They even took the time to see me on a holiday. I almost gave up but thank god i found this firm.
E
Eric Kayln Clark 11 months ago
Thank you Mr. Ramirez! You all are the best!!!
C
Casey Zachary 11 months ago
I love this farm because they are nice friendly people
R
Romulo Rivera 11 months ago
My daughter referred me to this firm. It's the best thing I ever did!! The staff was very patient with me and made me and my wife feel at home. I have also told all my coworkers about the amazing service God Bless this firm! !
G
Grace Rivera 11 months ago
The office staff was extremely helpful in my case and very friendly.
A
Annah Marie 11 months ago
staff was very friendly and helpful
J
Jeramie Wilkinson 11 months ago
Kim was great in setting up our appointment and getting the information we needed. Richard is very professional and was extremely helpful.
R
Regina Williams 11 months ago
Richard is the Best
A
Alice Francisco 11 months ago
They where very straight to the point and I felt like a great burdon was lifted off of me right away
K
Katie Ballard 11 months ago
Awesome service and excellent staff! Highly recommended!
J
John Elder 11 months ago
Great staff and experience!!
B
Britney Osborne 11 months ago
They were so professional and it was an easy process
A
Audra Stewart 1 year ago
Thank you so much!Your office goes work with our work schedule, your staff is amazing. I feel so confident we have made the right decision for our financial future
A
Achmed Fubar 1 year ago
Faith was an Angel. She made the process painless in a highly respectful, compassionate manner. She explained all the options and pros and cons of each. I would highly recommend Lee Law Firm to anyone.
A
Angela van 1 year ago
M
Michael Davis 1 year ago
I would suggest anyone seeking legal help please give Lee Law Firm a chance. My experience with them was the best I've ever had with a legal help. See Faith!!!!!
B
Brenda Jackson 1 year ago
Have been witg this firm fpr many years. And they have always been good to me. Richard and the staff in general are great people.
S
Scherena Jackson 1 year ago
I highly recommend this firm!! Great Communication!! Friendly environment
D
Derek Moore 1 year ago
Thank you Mr. Ramirez. You were so helpful
H
Heidi Obregon 1 year ago
amazing
A
Angela Barnett 1 year ago
I absolutely LOVE the professionalism, care and concern we received from this law firm! Everybody we met was great especially Jennifer Hultquist!! On a scale from 1-10... I would give them 1,000. Awesome people to work with!!!!!! Just AWESOME!
B
Buda1013 1 year ago
I found this to be the firm that meet my needs
P
Phyllis Leaks 1 year ago
Have found this firm to be very informative and professional they provided me with the information needed to make a informed decision.
T
The Queen 1 year ago
Fast and easy service. They make it easy to get your life on back on track.
E
Erika Diaz 1 year ago
Rosalinda qnf Jennifer are the best
K
Kaye Price 1 year ago
Love the service
Y
Yolanda Hyder 1 year ago
Richard and the entire team at the Lee Law Firm has been AWESOME! They have been professional and extremely helpful.
I
Issac Cavazos 1 year ago
I have too say I've had the best experience working with this firm.Simple referral from a friend of mine, and sure enough Ms Melissa got my student loans back in good standing keep up the good work. I recommend this firm 100%I will refer more of my student loan debt friends to come here. Fast and organized can't ask for anymore then that.
R
Rebecca Paredes 1 year ago
Great service
F
Frank Cano 1 year ago
I highly recommend this firm!! Great Communication!!Warm environment and very professional, I definitely will be recommending them to family and friends!!!
D
David Cavazos 1 year ago
I highly recommend this firm!!!
D
Dance 4life 1 year ago
I was very satisfied. Great service I will highly recommend .
T
Tasha Pillans 1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!Highly recommend this firm!!!
E
Epefinon Silva 1 year ago
Customer Service is wonderful here. Great communication with the staff, and very encouraging information needed for my financial needs. Thank you Lee Law Firm
V
Victor Hernandez 1 year ago
Great services with lee law Richard was a great help. Best place for help
P
Pamela Hill 1 year ago
Thank you for meeting with me and giving me a way out of my debt. Rosalinda and the Dallas staff were the best.
E
Errick Barnett 1 year ago
Best attorney ever
H
Harriett King 1 year ago
Just went in, and I'm smiling already. Richard was excellent helping me with my issue, thanks Lee law firm.
V
Vic Rc 1 year ago
Received great and very helpful service. Melissa was well informed and gave me great options for my needs. I am extremely grateful for the help I received and I'm in a better financial situation with her help. Thank you and God bless!
B
Brenda Jackson 1 year ago
I would tell other people about them. Very nice
A
Alyssa Mariee 1 year ago
Love this place..Makes you really feel at home. The front desk lady was very nice and very patient with me. I definitely will come back when i get my papers in order.
L
Lisa Ramberg 1 year ago
Highly recommend
P
Patrick Merriweather 1 year ago
Richard and Karla at the Dallas office are very professional and know what they are doing. I am just impressed on how they work the case and how they care about their clients. I will recommend anyone yo this firm.
A
Anna Reed 1 year ago
I MET WITH THIS FIRM ON A SATURDAY AND THEY HELPED ME WITH MY CURRENT MORTGAGE SITUATION. I WAS REFERRED HERE BY A FRIEND AND I AM THANKFUL THAT I CAME IN.
E
Erica Fisher 1 year ago
Great experience!! Everybody was professional and answered all of my questions . I had worries about filing bankruptcy but after my first appointment I was out at ease ..
J
Jennifer Wilcox 1 year ago
Faith Horrell was fantastic at Lee Law Firm. She made us feel so comfortable and confident about the process
A
Anthony Turner 1 year ago
Literally hard to put into words....Going through bankruptcy is hard, but the group of people at this firm have been so awesome. I was ashamed and confused when I walked in. They immediately help me understand that this is my right and it was about me saving what I work so hard for.Even when I had bumps in the road, they continued to press on and lift the entire situation up. So thankful...
C
Cham 5 1 year ago
Great law firm friendly staff an they explain everything to your knowledge. Faith is really nice go see lee law firm if your ever in trouble.
H
Hemon Newsum 1 year ago
She is very knowledgeable with the laws on bankruptcy. Having good people skills and shows respect when answering your questions.
S
Sharon Smart 1 year ago
A breath of fresh air, thank you for listening to me and helping me understand my options. I appreciate all of the help!
T
Tadley Pontremoli 1 year ago
Well what can I say about this Law Firm, other than the staff are top notch. Walked in the not knowing if things could be changed or not. They are great with time mangement my appointment was right on schedule and after a breif moment all of my questions were answered paperwork filed and forclosure stopped and back in my truck on my way home in less than an hour!! The Lee Law Firm hands down. Tadley Pontremoli
J
John_ Doe 1 year ago
Great and very helpful. Very thorough in explaining everything where I understood which direction we would take to get results
C
Christian Contreras 1 year ago
Lee Law Firm is the best in the competition.
J
Jerean Hollins 1 year ago
Oh! my God, I was skeptical at first because I'm the kind of person who questions everything nearly until proven., and to my surprise, Lee Law firm came through for me and advised me step by step on what they could offer and they produced exactly what they said. I.m very satisfied with there service.Milton and Jerean Hollins
R
Roland Fabela 1 year ago
Helped me through two cases. They always return my calls and help me when I need them. They're great in the plano and Dallas office.
A
Angela Hackworth 1 year ago
Lee LawFirm has assisted me with a legal matter in the past and was very successful! I am happily returning as I fell secure in their business practice.
W
Wendell Andrews 1 year ago
I like working with Jennifer she easy to understand.
B
Brenda Cristal Acosta 1 year ago
Thank you for stopping my eviction on the day of the eviction hearing. Yiu guys rock
K
Kameryn Brown 1 year ago
Lee Law Firm has been beyond professionally supporting for our need of their service. Great firm
J
Juan Diaz 1 year ago
Great ppl offered great help in answering all the questions I had and made me feel real at ease
K
Kimberly Hollins 1 year ago
They are very accomadating and easy to talk to. Straight to the point and very knowledable. Im glad I chose this firm..
D
D Perry 1 year ago
Great people to help get you back on track.
S
Sylvia Arce 1 year ago
L
Lee Woods 1 year ago
Great law firm
A
Ale Delgado 1 year ago
Thanks to Mr.Ramirez for helping me out in a difficult time, great service, I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Z
Zach Cedillo 1 year ago
Special thank you to Mr. Richard Ramirez for not only helping me, but also helping both me and my family get through an extremely difficult time in our lives. Their patience and understanding was first class
B
Bobby Mendez 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable in bankruptcy. Helped stay in my condo.
R
Reda Washington 1 year ago
Thank you for your help. Richard was helpful. Good people!
R
Rom Renteria 1 year ago
This firm has helped me for a total of 8 years and has always been a pleasure to work with them. They go way beyond to help me
S
Stephen Alcaraz 1 year ago
Reasonable amount to clear my debt and start my life back in the right direction
C
Chris Hayes 1 year ago
From the time I got my consultation Faith lead me in the right direction she covered everything I need to know about filing and the options I had.
E
Elena Black 1 year ago
Very polite. They are understanding and are willing to work with you no matter your situation. They are honest and give you all possible outcomes.
P
Patti Amole 1 year ago
Before walking into Lee law firm I felt like crap for even having to file bankruptcy..but the minute I walk through the beautiful waiting room.. I was greeted with warm welcomes...which made me feel at ease..I then was guided to a nice cozy office to have a consultation with Ms. Faith..and that was then when I realized I chose right law firm...She was the most pleasant person you could ever meet....Made me feel human again.(Thanks Faith)..I look forward to this journey on my road to financial forgiveness with Lee Law firm....
J
Josh Stephens 1 year ago
Faith was great, she explained everything in detail and answered all the questions I had, I will definitely recommend using this firm
A
Alwayz Britt 1 year ago
I would HIGHLY recommend this firm. Faith is such and sweet person,she takes you step by step. Please don't be ashamed to go and speak with her about your situation! They deserve the 5 stars.
S
Sonia Doaks 1 year ago
R
Reda Washington 1 year ago
Mr. Ramirez is so helpful. Thank you lee law
L
Lee Woods 1 year ago
Attorney Ramirez was straight forward and very honest. He took his time and explained every details so I understood what I was doing. I'm so very greatful for all his help. I highly recommend Lee Law firm.
B
Becky Esparza 1 year ago
Thank you Richard Ramirez! Great law firm
S
Stephanie Flores 1 year ago
The staff were great and I loved the help!
G
George_2010 Fernandas 1 year ago
One of the best firms I've been to, thankful for all the help!
J
Jennifer Juarez 1 year ago
very thankful for the lee law firm with the help on my student loans, with great staff and service.
J
Jordan Nelson 1 year ago
I am very Pleased with Lee Law firm.. They went above and beyond to help our situation.
J
Jorge Miranda 1 year ago
Great go to place to take care of stufent loans, great staff.
A
Angela Times 1 year ago
Lee was amazing and it really helped me get back on track. It was affordable and easy to maintain. I made my last payment today and within 2 months I will have my life back. Thanks Lee!
B
Bryan Serna 1 year ago
the staff was the best and gave me a clear explanation of my options
K
King Nieto 1 year ago
Great experience and options
R
Rosalind Armstrong 1 year ago
They easy to talk to, very understanding and will work with your financial situation.
J
Jay Harris 1 year ago
stopped the eviction on the last minute and bought me time.
V
Violet Kelly 1 year ago
I am retired and on fixed income and almost lost my home. Thank god i came in the office
J
James Kelley 1 year ago
Stopped by foreclosure at the last minute when no one would help me due to filing fees. Thank you guys
A
Andria Williams 1 year ago
I would like to say thank so much to Lee Law Firm for helping me start a new beginning after my divorce. I was drowning and didn't know what I was going to do, but thanks to them I am now from under my debts and will be able to start fresh.I would also like to thank 1. Richard Ramirez2. Randy TiptonFor being so helpful and responsive in my time of need. Thank you so very much!Andria Williams
T
Tildra G 1 year ago
Great experience with knowledgeable information. Thanks a lot Richard
D
Dragon Madrid 1 year ago
They have help me during and after my bankruptcy. I would most definitely use them again if I needed their help.
A
Angela Madrid 1 year ago
They are awesome! They took the time and were patient with all my long confusing questions. (:
M
Marsha Tipper 1 year ago
Melissa really took over my case and helped me right away with my debt issue. I didn't even pay in full and they settled first.
L
Leslie Renteria 1 year ago
I am glad I chose this firm over all the other bankruptcy firms. They live up to their reputation.
V
Veronica Mann 1 year ago
We used Lee Law Firm for our Bankruptcy case and even with them located in Dallas, and My husband and I living in San Marcos, we loved absolutely love them. Them helped us so much with our case that we felt absolutely at ease with everything. Once done with payment arrangement they filed our case and literally within 2 months we went to court and a month later we received our discharge letter in the mailed. We couldn't be happier with who we choose to handle our case. Thank you Lee Law firm.
B
Brandon Bunch 1 year ago
Easy to work with and very helpful. Worked with Faith and she was very understanding of my circumstances and helped me make a educated decision during a difficult time. Definitely recommend.
S
Sandra Justice 1 year ago
When you are older and have to face the financial doom that medical hardships have brought upon you, it's nice to be treated with the dignity, understanding and good legal advice we have gotten from the people at the Lee Law firm. We have hope again. Thank you!
S
Shawn Sams 1 year ago
Miss Faith, was very nice and had me in process same day it was a relief knowing that I was in good hands.
D
Dave Raya 1 year ago
Faith was an enormous amount of help with problems being faced.
J
Jeffrey Canty 1 year ago
Professional and straight forward!
A
Albert Harper 1 year ago
Lee Law FirmThey are awesome they help me in 2009 And now they are helping me now in 2017 They are nice to work with.I would highly ream them
R
Roger Turner 1 year ago
Very helpful. Kind and understanding
C
Cowboys For Life 1 year ago
Had a great visit with Faith from Lee Law Firm. The office was very easy to locate, was very clean and the staff was super friendly.
C
Charles Browder 1 year ago
L
Leslie Renteria 1 year ago
My father had a lien on his rental and the lee law firm helped him remove it with no problems. Now he can finally sell his house and get out of debt.
P
Patrick Merriweather 1 year ago
Thank you Lee law firm foe all your help.
M
Marcus Estudillo 1 year ago
Great people who were a great help to me cause.
R
Rom Renteria 1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Thanks to everyone who helped me to protect or home. Especially Richard, Karla and Rosalinda. I am already free!(Original)Gracias a todos los que me ayudaron a protejer ni casa. Especialmente Richard, Karla y Rosalinda. Ya estoy libre!
D
Don Richards 1 year ago
Met with several people when going through the process of filing for my bankruptcy and i never had any issues with consistancy and professionalism. I am glad i didnt get stuck with a bad firm for 5 years.
L
Leslie Cisnero 1 year ago
Great service and experience with the people. They were a great help!!
G
Gwendolyn Carter 1 year ago
Jennifer in the Plano office is amazing! Thank you so much for all your patience and for helping through everything.
S
Shantavia Hobbs 1 year ago
I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and understanding. They were straight with me and very helpful.
A
Avis Martin 1 year ago
Thank you lee law for stopping my garnishment and foreclosure
T
Terry Fosterbrooks 1 year ago
I'm very proud to say I feel very comfortable with Lee Law Firm handling my prior endeavours...I'm truly Blessed to have found them!!!
V
V V 1 year ago
Love the people they were a great help.
B
Brisa Rodriguez 1 year ago
Loved the experience, people were a great help.
B
Blyatful Cykachu 1 year ago
I had a great experience working with the people. Great people, big help.
R
Reginald Pearson 1 year ago
Stopped my foreclosure 2 days before my house was sold. So thankful
G
Gerardo Solis 1 year ago
They stopped my foreclosure at last minute. Literally. Thank god
V
Velma Harrison 1 year ago
I have had very good experience with Lee Law Firm. They have really helped my gain the knowledge of what to do and how to do it. Anytime I call, they are always there helping me
K
Karen Nevarez 1 year ago
Great people and helped me out well with the options I had.
S
Stewart Speakeasy 1 year ago
Came to the Lee Law Firm to work on some student loans and had a great experience with Richard.
R
Rafael Christian 1 year ago
Well, once again! I wanna thank My SR. Paralegal Richard. Without him i wouldnt know what i wouldve done. Omg hes the best. Im wiped out clean. Thank God. Ill definitely would recommend his Firm anyday. Go see Richard@ Lee Law Firm.
T
Tarnesha Taylor 1 year ago
Jennifer is awesome and is very generous and helped us throughout our whole case.
L
Linda Miller 1 year ago
Best firm ever!! The professionalism and ethics of these folks #Rock!! Best lawyers in town!!
C
Clifton Wren 1 year ago
Love thesecvuys. helped me save my car at the last minute.
A
Amie Morales 1 year ago
T
Theresa Browning 1 year ago
This firm is a such a huge blessing in my life. Great people and great environment!
D
Daniel Ervin 1 year ago
Very professional , put my mind at eaze. They met all my needs.
P
Pedro Contreras 1 year ago
This is great law firm that helped me with my financial situation. Good law firm overall.
M
Mama Wolfe 1 year ago
Such a wonderful experience!! They were so helpful in every aspect of the process!! Faith is fantastic!! She is so knowledgeable and helpful!! So glad we had her there to help us!!
S
Sherrie Fults 1 year ago
Faith is very informative and knowledgeable in her field. I have a sense of relief that the hard times we are experiencing will be a thing of the past. Thank you for easing my mind!
V
Viviana Clark 1 year ago
Everyone else is nice and helpful, but Jennifer never returns phone calls and is the reason why we are dropping the bankruptcy. they will eventually stop emailing you aND calling you with updates on your case.
T
Tanesia Coleman 1 year ago
Faith was nice and pleasure... The process was easy.. I recommend everyone to come to Lee Law
D
Dawana Mays 1 year ago
Faith was an excellent advisor and made it very easy for us to understand our options with an affordable payment plan.
M
Melanie Velasquez 1 year ago
My husband and I had a great experience at Lee Law. The staff was very helpful and informative. I recommend this firm to anyone struggling with debt. We are on our way to being debt free. A big thank you to Faith at Lee Law for being so helpful!!
A
Andrew Velasquez 1 year ago
I'm so glad that we had the opportunity to meet Faith. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and upbeat. She made everything very easy for us to understand. A big thanks for helping us through difficult times.
C
Cher Bear 1 year ago
Faith was amazing and truly helped me get things in order...took a deep breath the minute she walked in.
E
Elda Perez 1 year ago
Richard was awesome and very helpful.
J
Jennifer Brown 1 year ago
These guys in the Dallas office are amazing people. Thank you fir making me feel comfortable with the whole process
C
Chris Unger 1 year ago
Thank you guys for all your help with my student loans. I was able to get my reverse mortgage because Maria helped me get out of default. The payments are now very affordable and I can finally retire from working. The price for the service was also very reasonable plus offered payment arrangements.
E
Elda Perez 1 year ago
Richard was awesome thanks for the help!
J
Junior Ramirez 1 year ago
This firm is amazing. Especially Maria, she helped me with my student loans and got me back on track
A
Adrin Smith 1 year ago
I called and spoke with someone got an appt for next Morning
M
Melissa Cervantes 1 year ago
This place rocks! I was worried with all the collection phone calls I was getting so I was referred to Lee Law Firm. I came for only a consultation and ended up speaking with such great people that were willing to help me. So they did help me out!! Best decision ever. Thanks Mr. Ramirez and all the great staff!
D
Doug Saravia 1 year ago
Richard was amazing in explaining everything in fine detail, thank you for all your help and hard work in my case.
E
Eder Rodriguez 1 year ago
Richard is the man he was able to help my friend with her debt situation with ease.
T
Tanya Forney 1 year ago
Best law firm! Richard Ramirez was so helpful. Thank you!!!
C
Crystal Campbell 1 year ago
Thank you Mr. Ramirez for all your help.
R
Rose Banda 1 year ago
Richard was very patient in answering all my questions and was very helpful during the process...great experience overall!
G
Gordon Penelton 1 year ago
I've made some awful decisions in my life. And, getting back on my feet has been a struggle. I thank God that along the way I have had Lee Law Firm on my side. Things are looking up.
A
Alma Delgado 1 year ago
I love atmosphere! Maria helped me with all I needed. No trouble within a time full manner. Definitely recommend.
Y
Yo Yo 1 year ago
I went to the Lee Law Firm to see about taken care of my student loans. The customer service provided is just amazing. I meet with "Maria" and she answered all of my questions. The Lee Law Firm is great!!!
O
Omar Alvarado 1 year ago
Maria is very polite, she does her job well and helpled me to the best of her knowledge. Ill definitely recommend the law firm to anyone!
H
Heaven Hamilton 1 year ago
J
Julio Marin 1 year ago
Great person ( Richard ) to deal with and knowledgeable and excellent service.
F
Francisca Marin 1 year ago
Jennifer and Richard have been great to work with. Highly recommend.
K
Kelly Stafford 1 year ago
Richard went above and beyond to help me out. He is a valuable employee. Thanks Richard
R
Rhonda Hamilton_simmons 1 year ago
Richard was very patience with me; he answered all of my questions. And represents himself as very knowledable in bankruptcy. Most of all. He was very informative and made me feel I could trust this Lawfirm. Which is essential to me.
P
Paulon Britt 1 year ago
T
T Henson 1 year ago
Chris Lee law firm is very professional and always prompt in answering my questions and returning my calls in a quick turn around time. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
D
Dervie Balusek 1 year ago
Saved my house with less than 24 hours befpre my sale date
L
Lajuana Johnson 1 year ago
I have been a client since 2012 and they have been very helpful. It cost me some money but very helpful. Still in my home because of them. Circustamces beyond my control brought me to the law firm.
D
Dale Carlisle 1 year ago
Everyone is helpful and caring in your time of need, they walk you through the best options for you
R
Rosa Lopez 1 year ago
Lee helped me with so much over time and I am so gratwful. Especially with my house and student loans
C
Craig Tatum 1 year ago
I ran into hard times with my house and my car and Richard Ramirez help me out a lot from the lee law firm in Dallas Texas he went over all my options and gave me solutions to my problems
Y
Yesenia Olvera 1 year ago
Richard Ramirez from the Lee offices in N. Central Expressway was very helpful and comprehensive.. He made me feel very comfortable and explained every step that we will be taking in details and in a way I could understand. One of the best expirences I've had during this process. Staff is very friendly and welcoming! Thank you Lee Law Firm
M
Melissa Castillo 1 year ago
great place. highly recommend it
D
Diego Rivera 1 year ago
This firm helped me when I was down and I will never forget that. I have heard horror stories about bankruptcy but so far it has been nothing but positive things happening.
A
Andy Contreras 1 year ago
This is a great place, i would recommend it to my loved ones.
A
April Fuller 1 year ago
The Lee Law Firm is a great place to do business. They're very professional and make you feel at ease throughout the whole process. I would recommend their services to all my friends and family.
D
Deandre Hayes 1 year ago
Really great and helpful people!
E
Edwyn Henderson 1 year ago
Exceptional.
C
Chiffon Washington 1 year ago
Incredible people. I thought this process would be a lot harder than it turned out to be.
M
Marcus Estudillo 1 year ago
D
Diego Rivera 1 year ago
My student loan garnishment was lifted by this law firm soon after I retained them to be my attorney. I was a little skeptical due to all of the companies out there advertising to help you but defraud people out of their money. I am happy and glad I have a full paycheck again.
T
Theresa Browning 1 year ago
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!! My mother and I are so thankful we found them!!!
A
A Reed 1 year ago
I love this place, they are absolutely so professional in every aspect of the business. I feel relief and relaxation. Thank you all over @ Lee Law Firm. May God continue to bless you all.
G
Gordon Ivey 1 year ago
Firm helped me with questions regarding my lawsuit. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I would definitely use them again if I have any future issues with debt
K
Kawana Miller 1 year ago
I was referred by someone and went in and was very professional and great experience... will refer them
R
Randall Franklin 1 year ago
Define is the ice Jennifer I recommend it to anyone
D
Doris Glover 1 year ago
Very helpful at the last minute when i needed somw help. I like the feeling of no judgment. Clear explanations of options.
R
Roger Harris 1 year ago
Very relaxed after my visit with the Lee Law Firm. Feeling assured that they will help me keep my home. Very appreciative
C
Chris Unger 1 year ago
Richard made me feel relieved about my situation and was very helpful and honest.
S
Stephanie Moore-Williams 1 year ago
They always tell you up front you best options and what is best for your situation.
K
Kiku Nguyen 1 year ago
the lee law firm helped me so much with the foreclosure of my house
J
Joseph Johnson 1 year ago
I love this firm because they saved my home and gave me a second chance at credit in general. They treated me with respect and with professionalism. I am for ever grateful and thankful.
J
Jennifer Brown 1 year ago
So far this firm has kept their word with everything that they have told me was going to happen. My car payment is now affordable. I can breath again.
R
Reginald Atkins 1 year ago
Awesome firm in general they helped with my house and car
C
Celia Atkins 1 year ago
Jennifer was very respectful and professional. Helped me so much and grateful to have her on my side
G
Gordon Ivey 1 year ago
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
J
Jayne Pollan 1 year ago
Lee Law firm has been very helpful to us. Would recommend them highly.
T
Ton E 1 year ago
I am so happy with lee law firm the customer is Great they will walk you through everything step by step. You should give them a tryThank you
E
Elaine Ledbetter 1 year ago
So I got discharge in 7. Feel great and debt,free
J
Jennifer Gaytan 1 year ago
Everybody is very helpful! Definitely made me feel positive about myself
L
Lakesha Green 1 year ago
I met with Richard Ramirez seeking assitance with filing bankruptcy. Mr. Ramirez is awesome and very knowledgeable and proficient in Bankruptcy Law. He explained in great detail options that I was unaware of. I am very impressed with his knowledge and services offered and highly recommend him to others for bankruptcy services.
R
Roland Fabela 1 year ago
Richard Ramirez he made me feel like family and I will let all my family and friends know about Lee Firm he help so much
P
Pamela Moore 1 year ago
very friendly and postive experience. Came in and i got hope. Relaxed after meeting after i was told it was going to be ok and i was going to keep my home.