Lee Law Firm Staff

Meet the other members of our Team

Jennifer Deubler

Confirmation Paralegal
Email: jdeubler@leebankruptcy.com

Susan Hudson

Paralegal
Email: shudson@leebankruptcy.com

Melody Rodriguez

Receptionist
Email: mrodriguez@leebankruptcy.com

Tori Robertson

Call Center
Email: trobertson@leebankrutpcy.com

Erica West

New Case Paralegal
Email: ewest@leebankruptcy.com

Jon Reaves

Operations Manager
Email: jreaves@leebankruptcy.com

Victoria Fiallos

Closing Paralegal
Email: vfiallos@leebankruptcy.com

Richard Ramirez

Hurst Consultant Specialist
Email: rramirez@leebankruptcy.com

Dalia Requejo

Dallas Reception
Email: drequejo@leebankruptcy.com

Michelle Rocha

Dallas Paralegal
Email: mrocha@leebankruptcy.com